top of page

Stay in Touch

Join our Craft Show Email List

Thanks for subscribing!

For Any Inquiries Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Board Members

President: Dominic Trevino                  Phone Number:  616-835-6748

Vice President: Chad Lincoln

Secretary: Sonni Trevino

Treasure: Holli Trevino

Trustees: Vicki Basney, Greg McKenna and Joe Sweet 

Members: Stephanie Barone, Ramon Holcomb, Amanda Hansen, Fran Wood and Janet Cross

bottom of page